Shes like the wind instrumental download free.Patrick Swayze She’s Like The Wind

 

Shes like the wind instrumental download free.Patrick Swayze – She’s Like The Wind

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Related Tags.She’s Like The Wind (Instrumental Laid Back Dub Mix) – Swaytrick | Shazam

 
 
Download free Shes Like The Wind (With Lyrics) ringtone or send it at no cost to your cell phone. Ring tone uploaded by ksirimarco. Stream Ste Haley – Shes Like The Wind (FREE DOWNLOAD) by Ste Haley on desktop and mobile. Play over million tracks for free on SoundCloud. She’s Like The Wind – Dirty Dancing – MP3 instrumental karaoke. This title is a cover of She’s Like The Wind as made famous by Dirty Dancing. Patrick Swayze. Tempo: variable (around BPM) In the same key as the original: Em. This song ends without fade out. Duration: – Preview at:
 
 

Shes like the wind instrumental download free.She’s Like The Wind – Patrick Swayze Feat. Wendy Fraser Free Ringtone Download –

Feb 02,  · Patrick Swayze – She’s Like The Wind. An icon used to represent a menu that can be toggled by interacting with this icon. Patrick Swayze’s official music video for ‘She’s Like The Wind’. Click to listen to Patrick Swayze on Spotify: ?IQid=Patric. Play along with the Backing Track for Piano of She’s Like The Wind as made famous by Dirty Dancing. Instrumental Version for Piano available in Price: £
 
 
 
 

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Just a fool to believe. Various Artists. Don’t want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this song Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last.

Sign Up to Last. Play album. Length Lyrics Just a fool to believe Lyrics Just a fool to believe. The single reached 3 on Billboard Hot Swayze and Stacy Widelitz co-wrote the song in , originally for the soundtrack of Grandview, U. However, the song was not used in that film.

During production of Dirty Dancing in , Swayze played the demo for the producers and director. They loved it and passed it on to Jimmy Ienner, the soundtrack’s executive producer. It was recorded for the soundtrack in November , with Michael Lloyd producing.

The song… read more. The single reached 3 on Billboard … read more. Swayze and Stacy Widelitz c… read more. Related Tags 80s soundtrack dirty dancing pop love Add tags View all tags. Featured On Play album. Dirty Dancing Various Artists , listeners. Radio Hits Of the ’80s Various Artists 19, listeners. Play track. Artist images 16 more. Patrick Swayze , listeners Related Tags 80s pop soundtrack Patrick Wayne Swayze born August 18, , died September 14, was an American dancer, actor, singer, and songwriter.

He became well known during the 80s after starring in the box office success ‘Dirty Dancing’ and singing in its related soundtrack , which was a 1 album that the RIAA certified as multi-platinum. He also acted in several other Hollywood films and had various TV-related roles until his death from pancreatic cancer, and he’s cherished by his fans as an iconic celebrity of the 80s. View wiki. Patrick Wayne Swayze born August 18, , died September 14, was an American dancer, actor, singer, and songwriter.

He became well known during the 80s after starring in the box off… read more. He became well known during the 80s after starring in the box office success ‘Dirty Dancing’ and sing… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday 8 August Monday 9 August Tuesday 10 August Wednesday 11 August Thursday 12 August Friday 13 August Saturday 14 August Sunday 15 August Monday 16 August Tuesday 17 August Wednesday 18 August Thursday 19 August Friday 20 August Saturday 21 August Sunday 22 August Monday 23 August

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.